Generic Jacket Potatoes have arrived Northampton Erdington Comet Chester Clean Ashford

BOREHAMWOOD FC FIRST TEAM FIXTURES

BOREHAMWOOD FC FIRST TEAM FIXTURES

 

Sat 6th August Forest Green Rovers 3pm 

Tues 16th August Tranmere Rovers 7.45pm 

Sat 20th August Chester 3pm

Mon 29th August Maidstone United 3pm

Tues 13th September Aldershot Town 7.45pm

Sat 17th September Torquay United 3pm

Sat 1st October Wrexham 3pm

Sat 22nd October North Ferriby United 3pm

Sat 5th November FA Cup 1st Round Proper 3pm

Sat 19th November Southport 3pm

Tues 22nd November Sutton United 7.45pm

Sat 10th December FA Trophy 1st Round Proper 3pm

Sat 17th December Barrow 3pm

Sun 1st January Eastleigh 3pm

Sat 21st January Sollihull Moors 3pm

Sat 4th February Dover Athletic 3pm

Sat 18th February York City 3pm

Sat 18th March Guiseley 3pm

Tues 21st March Lincoln City 7.45pm

Sat 1st April Macclesfield 3pm

Fri 14th April Dagenham & Redbridge 3pm

Sat 22nd April Gateshead 3pm